After creating a new user, you will be directed to the edit user page. You can also access this page by clicking Organization & Users on the navigation menu, and selecting Users & Groups from the drop down. Hover over the user, and click 'edit user'.

On the left side of the edit screen you will see the same fields from the +Add New screen. These fields work the same way as in the new user screen. On the right side you will see management buttons, status information and a list of the devices used by the user to log into the app.

At the top of the page you will see a SEND INVITE and a DELETE button. The send invite button resends the invitation email to the user’s email address. The delete button deletes the user, which will also remove their access to content on the mobile app.

Once a user logs in for the first time their status changes to 'Active', and the delete button is joined by a DEACTIVATE button. Clicking the deactivate button will change the user’s status to inactive. An inactive status means that all screens, docs and tasks will be removed from the user’s installations of the mobile app.

Inactive users can be reactivated using the reactivate button, which shows when a user has an inactive status. 

Did this answer your question?